Prof. Dr. Frank Schwab

Lehrstuhlinhaber

E-Mail: frank.schwab@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-82395
Fax: 0931/31-87364

 

 

Dr. Astrid Carolus

Akademische Rätin

E-Mail: astrid.carolus@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-82813

 

Dr. Benjamin P. Lange

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: benjamin.lange@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-86689

 

Dipl.-Psych. Michael Brill

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: michael.brill@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-83904

 

Isabelle Menne M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-mail: isabelle.menne@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel. 0931-31-83388

 

Ricardo Münch B.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: ricardo.muench@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-81045 

 

 

 

Catharina Schmidt B.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: catharina.schmidt@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-81045

 

 

 

 

Florian Schneider B.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: florian.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-81045

 

 

 

 

Dorothea Adler B.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: dorothea.adler@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-88498

 

 

 

 

Maximilian von Andrian-Werburg B.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: Opens window for sending emailmaximilian.andrian@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-86251

 

Maria Mark

Sekretariat

E-Mail: m.mark@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tel.: 0931/31-84339
Fax: 0931/31-87364

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Eva Achterhold

Johanna Bode

Jonas Findling

Justus Hagmann

Julian Höfer

Leonhard Murr

Michelle Schwing

Sebastian Siuda

Jens-Nico Wiegand

 

Tutoren:

Franziska Heck

Leonhard Murr

Luisa Pastau

Luise Schmidt

Melissa Straßgürtel