Deutsch Intern
    Medienpsychologie

    Prof. Dr. Frank Schwab

    Lehrstuhlinhaber

    E-Mail: frank.schwab@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-82395
    Fax: 0931/31-87364

     

    Maria Mark

    Sekretariat

    Öffnungszeiten: Mo. - Do. 8:30 - 11:30 Uhr

    E-Mail: m.mark@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-84339
    Fax: 0931/31-87364

    Dr. Astrid Carolus

    Akademische Rätin

    E-Mail: astrid.carolus@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-82813

    Dr. Benjamin P. Lange

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    E-Mail: benjamin.lange@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-86689

    Dipl.-Psych. Michael Brill

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    E-Mail: michael.brill@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-83904

    Isabelle Menne M.Sc.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    E-mail: isabelle.menne@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel. 0931-31-83388

    Ricardo Münch M.Sc.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    E-Mail: ricardo.muench@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-81045 

     

    Catharina Schmidt M.Sc.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    E-Mail: catharina.schmidt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-81045

    Florian Schneider M.Sc.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    E-Mail: florian.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-81045

     

    Dorothea Adler B.Sc.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    E-Mail: dorothea.adler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-88498

     

    Maximilian von Andrian-Werburg M.Sc.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

    E-Mail: maximilian.andrian@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tel.: 0931/31-86251

     

    Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen

    Liv Bierhalter 

    Rosalie Eichelsberger

    Felix Heiderich

    Alexandra Hemmer  

    Justus Hagmann

    Julian Höfer

    Leonhard Murr   

    Raphaela Sammüller  

    Michelle Schwing 

    Melissa Straßgürtel  

    Finann Laura Tesfalasie  

    Pauline Zahn  

     

     

     

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Medienpsychologie
    Oswald-Külpe-Weg 82
    Campus Hubland Nord
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-84349
    Email

    Find Contact

    Hubland Nord, Geb. 82